Scribble

April 22, 2013

Reality is stranger than fiction

Filed under: Life as I know it — Celia @ 1:16 pm

At times, there are situations which don’t make sense. How do you react when you have a person who is going through turbulent times? Do you try to cheer him up? Or do you sit still with him? Do you try to distract him?

And what do you do to those people to do politics even in a upsetting situation?

The learning that I get is to become more cynical day by day. But there is something primitive inside me that doesn’t want to grow up and be the child always.. Don’t know whatever will become of me..

At this stage, the only good thing is a way down in the gut confidence that he who sees me and loves me will teach me how to be sensitive to others feelings too. Hope god gives me enough wisdom to handle the situation.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

