Scribble

November 20, 2012

CDA dress

Filed under: Life as I know it — Celia @ 4:49 am

I never knew that kids can be very particular about what they wear till I saw my son’s dress habits.
We both have the habit of watching animation movies together and one much liked movie is ‘Monsters inc’. In that movie, my son likes the cda characters very much because of their apparent authority. While watching the movie one day, he asked me whether he can get a similar dress. Sure, why not? I said. I took a dress which had some letters and badge on it and told him that this is the cda dress. He was very happy and exhibited his new wear to all near and dear.
I expected the same and was happy too. But what I didn’t expect was that he wanted to wear the same dress every day and didn’t want to remove it!!!
Now, I will have to come up with another plan and give may be a kunfu panda dress 😉 pretty bad that alex or marty don’t wear anything.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

