Scribble

December 18, 2007

A farewell to PG

Filed under: Life as I know it — Celia @ 10:52 am

This has been the shortest period of ma life.. seems like I just came to bangalore and settled in this PG. Couldn’t believe that I already have to vacate it.. More than the house, the people I mingled and jingled with are worth remembering..

Here, a farewell to each of you..

Sophi – The petite cute girl of the pg.. The way you greet me or tease me when I come back from work..

Portia – the first girl i spoke to in PG. The mundane mumblings we used to ramble during friday nights.. the moments shared during a burst of emotions.. the so called gym-walk..

Deepa – My sweet rooomie πŸ™‚ Though a bit reserved and conservative, you did catch me with your tender care.

Sri – our a2b visits daily, mutual empathy about bosses..

Sridevi – How you used to complain initially and how it changed in a week.. and how people used to tease me with u saying “What is your best friend* doing”..

Divya – The official kid of the block .. and my unofficial doting friend πŸ™‚ Wah, what would I have done without you? One thing that I promised you and which I still promise.. If at all I start a company, I would sure recruit you.

Hari – the sweetest kid πŸ™‚ every sister would wish to have.

Faizana & Chitra – the sweet talk, beauty tips shared..

Sang, Namritha & Combo – It all started with a bucket πŸ™‚ I wonder how I began to like you girls…

SirishaΒ  – Hmm.. we two have a deal right? Don’t know who is going to kill whom first πŸ˜‰

PG Aunty – Hmmm.. though, you didn’t really do much, I think I wouldn’t forget you too …

Farewell.. People! (Vacating on 21st…. 3 more days to go..)

1 Comment »

  1. Happy married life :).. so how is life going on?

    Comment by Sujit — December 30, 2007 @ 6:52 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

